Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LEIGHWOMAN   67,543
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LEIGHWOMAN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Last Friday of freedom!

Friday, August 08, 2008      4 comments

Mid week weigh in

Wednesday, August 06, 2008      2 comments

Miscalculation?

Tuesday, August 05, 2008      2 comments

What? Me? Excited for a meal? NEVER!

Tuesday, August 05, 2008      4 comments

Ugh

Monday, August 04, 2008      1 comments

The good, the bad, and the ugly...

Sunday, August 03, 2008      3 comments

Personal Pizzas a success!

Saturday, July 26, 2008      4 comments

Heaven :)

Saturday, July 26, 2008      1 comments

Big week ahead of me!

Thursday, July 24, 2008      2 comments

Womens rant

Monday, July 21, 2008      4 comments

Status:

Saturday, July 19, 2008      5 comments

Day 6 of Plateau-busters

Friday, July 18, 2008      1 comments

Day 5 of Plateau-busters

Thursday, July 17, 2008      4 comments

When I'm good, I'm good...

Wednesday, July 16, 2008      4 comments

Day 4 of Plateau-busters

Wednesday, July 16, 2008      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 Last Page