Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LEAVNTHEW8BHIND   13,179
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LEAVNTHEW8BHIND's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Feel like crap this morning and it's my own fault

Friday, August 08, 2014      2 comments

The "click" is still on and no medical issues!

Wednesday, August 06, 2014      0 comments

Nothing (food) Even Sounds Good

Tuesday, July 08, 2014      1 comments

The "click" has stayed on for over a month

Tuesday, July 01, 2014      0 comments

Something has clicked in my brain.

Monday, June 09, 2014      0 comments

Goodbye 2013! Hello 2014!

Tuesday, December 31, 2013      2 comments

How does this happen?

Friday, December 07, 2012      2 comments

Counting down the days

Thursday, December 06, 2012      1 comments

An emotional mess

Monday, November 12, 2012      3 comments

Emotions running high.

Tuesday, October 30, 2012      2 comments

As the Week Goes On, It Gets Worse.

Wednesday, September 26, 2012      1 comments

Tuesday looks like a repeat of Monday

Tuesday, September 25, 2012      1 comments

Monday again

Monday, September 24, 2012      1 comments

Depressed?

Friday, September 21, 2012      3 comments

And the (emotional) draining continues

Thursday, September 20, 2012      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last Page