Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LEAH57   39,646
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LEAH57's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Happy Easter! (*and an update)

Sunday, April 20, 2014      5 comments

First day - Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Grain Free.... at least not TASTE-free!

Sunday, April 13, 2014      9 comments

Holistic Health Provider - treatment plan

Tuesday, April 08, 2014      4 comments

Cherry Blossom 5K Finisher's Medal

Sunday, April 06, 2014      10 comments

5% Challenge - Week 1 results

Sunday, January 26, 2014      7 comments

First day of the 5% Challenge

Saturday, January 18, 2014      5 comments

And I didn't go to the gym tonite, because.......

Wednesday, January 15, 2014      4 comments

Blew my whole daily calories on DESSERT!!!

Tuesday, January 14, 2014      9 comments

Posting a blog

Monday, January 13, 2014      3 comments

Spark Coach - Food Sabateurs

Thursday, January 09, 2014      4 comments

Winter 5% Challenge Day 11 Challenge

Wednesday, January 08, 2014      2 comments

Winter 5% Challenge Day 10 Challenge

Wednesday, January 08, 2014      0 comments

Winter 5% Challenge Day 9 Challenge

Wednesday, January 08, 2014      1 comments

Winter 5% Challenge Day 8 Challenge

Wednesday, January 08, 2014      0 comments

Winter 5% Challenge Day 7 Challenge

Wednesday, January 08, 2014      0 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last Page