Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LDRICHEL   47,676
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LDRICHEL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Honesty

Tuesday, April 12, 2011      5 comments

Hard to Focus!

Monday, April 11, 2011      1 comments

Ready for the Weekend!

Friday, April 08, 2011      1 comments

The Day After

Thursday, April 07, 2011      5 comments

HORRIBLE DAY AT WORK

Wednesday, April 06, 2011      3 comments

Big Decisions

Tuesday, April 05, 2011      2 comments

Tough Walk Today

Saturday, April 02, 2011      3 comments

Have You Ever Wanted To Eat A House?

Friday, April 01, 2011      7 comments

Met All My Nutrition Goals Today!

Thursday, March 31, 2011      2 comments

Out of Control

Wednesday, March 30, 2011      8 comments

The Scary Breakthrough - Caution: Language

Tuesday, March 29, 2011      6 comments

Unexpected Encouragement

Monday, March 28, 2011      3 comments

WIN AND LOSS

Sunday, March 27, 2011      1 comments

BOUT DAY!

Saturday, March 26, 2011      2 comments

HIT MY FIRST WEIGHT LOSS GOAL!!!!

Friday, March 25, 2011      20 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last Page