Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LAURIEBLT   13,093
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LAURIEBLT's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Back again!.....

Sunday, December 23, 2012      2 comments

Ok, so I bombed on the whole "blog everyday thing"...

Sunday, January 23, 2011      6 comments

Unbreakable Resolutions...Jan 4

Tuesday, January 04, 2011      2 comments

Unbreakable Resolutions...Jan 3

Monday, January 03, 2011      3 comments

Unbreakable Resolutions..Jan 2

Sunday, January 02, 2011      3 comments

Unbreakable Resolutions...

Saturday, January 01, 2011      4 comments

No more lazy....

Sunday, November 21, 2010      3 comments

Back to school for the kids...

Tuesday, August 31, 2010      2 comments

Took a rest day....

Thursday, August 26, 2010      4 comments

Frustration with technology...

Wednesday, August 25, 2010      3 comments

Butt bouncing in the breeze......

Wednesday, August 11, 2010      7 comments

Just me...

Sunday, May 09, 2010      4 comments

Why would one be embarrassed to exercise?....

Monday, April 05, 2010      4 comments

Spring is sprung, the grass is riz....

Saturday, April 03, 2010      3 comments

first pussy willows...

Thursday, March 25, 2010      1 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page