Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LAURAAT   20,713
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LAURAAT's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Frustrations, Turkey Day

Tuesday, November 23, 2010      2 comments

What a weekend. Ugh.

Monday, November 22, 2010      4 comments

Chug a lug!

Thursday, November 18, 2010      3 comments

learning lessons. the hard way.

Wednesday, November 17, 2010      7 comments

Let's be honest for a minute.

Monday, November 15, 2010      2 comments

Finding faith in myself

Thursday, October 21, 2010      2 comments

What I Caught Myself Doing

Friday, October 15, 2010      1 comments

Confession Time & WooHoo Wednesday

Wednesday, October 13, 2010      1 comments

Doing good!

Thursday, October 07, 2010      2 comments

Where I am

Tuesday, October 05, 2010      0 comments

Kick in the booty!

Sunday, October 03, 2010      0 comments

Why I am not disappointed

Friday, October 01, 2010      1 comments

My Weirdness Factor

Thursday, September 30, 2010      2 comments

Finding Accountability in Unexpected Places

Wednesday, September 29, 2010      0 comments

Still learning

Tuesday, September 28, 2010      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last Page