Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LAMOURA   41,342
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LAMOURA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Like sweating??

Friday, June 11, 2010      8 comments

Blog gone bad!!

Thursday, June 10, 2010      6 comments

Very Fun Workout!! Dripping sweat!!

Thursday, June 10, 2010      8 comments

P90X Chest & Shoulders and a fitness tip!!

Tuesday, June 08, 2010      5 comments

Sore legs from P90X!!!

Monday, June 07, 2010      10 comments

Had the day off Back at it today with P90X!! Bring it!!

Sunday, June 06, 2010      7 comments

Okay still hurting!!

Saturday, June 05, 2010      11 comments

That hurt!!!

Friday, June 04, 2010      10 comments

WooHoo!! Fit my jeans!!!!

Thursday, June 03, 2010      13 comments

90 minute P90X Yoga X!!! Ouch!!!

Thursday, June 03, 2010      5 comments

Dumb cheeseburger!!

Wednesday, June 02, 2010      9 comments

Done for the day or for ever!!(not!!)

Tuesday, June 01, 2010      6 comments

Plyomctrics!!! P90X!!

Monday, May 31, 2010      9 comments

Oooppss!! Picked up 25's by mistake!!!

Monday, May 31, 2010      9 comments

Full Body Pushups!! WooHoo!!

Saturday, May 29, 2010      11 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 Last Page