Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LAMOURA   43,118
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LAMOURA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 35 Fat loss Diary !!! SUGAR RUSH!!!

Saturday, May 01, 2010      4 comments

Day 34 Weightloss Diary - All my pep came back today!!!

Friday, April 30, 2010      7 comments

Day 33 weightloss diary "Part 2"

Thursday, April 29, 2010      4 comments

Day 33 weightloss diary!!! Bad BAd Day Did I say Bad!!!!

Thursday, April 29, 2010      7 comments

Day 32 weightloss diary!!! Sore abs!!!

Wednesday, April 28, 2010      6 comments

Day 32 weightloss diary!!!

Tuesday, April 27, 2010      9 comments

Day 31 weightloss diary!! (Really tired!!)

Monday, April 26, 2010      7 comments

Day 30 weightloss diary!!! Fit my shirt!!!!

Sunday, April 25, 2010      4 comments

Day 29 weightlos Diary!!! Day off!!

Saturday, April 24, 2010      6 comments

Day 28 weightloss diary!!! (not April 24th it is still the 23rd for me brother!!)

Saturday, April 24, 2010      2 comments

Day 27 weightloss diary!!!

Thursday, April 22, 2010      4 comments

Day 26 Weightloss Diary!!! Glad today is almost over!!!!

Wednesday, April 21, 2010      6 comments

Day 25 Weightloss Diary !!! Double Double

Tuesday, April 20, 2010      5 comments

Day 24 Weightloss Diary !!! Thanks MICHARM!!

Monday, April 19, 2010      5 comments

Day 23 Weightloss Diary!!! 2- workouts today YEAH!!!

Monday, April 19, 2010      9 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 Last Page