Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LADYJNAR   22,061
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LADYJNAR's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



New Attitude

Wednesday, December 12, 2012      2 comments

Thankful

Friday, November 23, 2012      3 comments

November REBOOT! With a Halloween sidenote!

Sunday, November 04, 2012      3 comments

Looking Ahead

Sunday, October 28, 2012      1 comments

Moving forward again!

Wednesday, October 17, 2012      1 comments

October Goals (And some rambling!)

Friday, October 05, 2012      2 comments

And Two Steps Forward

Thursday, September 27, 2012      2 comments

One Step Backwards

Tuesday, September 25, 2012      2 comments

4 Days and Counting

Sunday, September 23, 2012      0 comments

Streaking!

Friday, September 21, 2012      2 comments

Step by step...

Thursday, September 20, 2012      4 comments

Slowly I Turned....

Wednesday, September 19, 2012      1 comments

Pounds VS Inches

Saturday, July 28, 2012      2 comments

Keep On Sparking!

Wednesday, July 18, 2012      2 comments

Another Spark Victory :)

Monday, July 09, 2012      0 comments


1 2 Last Page