Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LADYBUGGRL  
SparkPoints
 
 
LADYBUGGRL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Back with a little help from a higher power.

Sunday, August 01, 2010      1 comments

Just a bump in the road...

Tuesday, April 06, 2010      1 comments

I have the best guy ever!

Monday, February 15, 2010      1 comments

Sickly me...

Thursday, February 11, 2010      0 comments

Morning gym time?

Friday, January 29, 2010      3 comments

Had a wonderful weekend!

Monday, January 18, 2010      0 comments

Weight Watchers no more...

Friday, January 15, 2010      2 comments

2010 is my year to shine!

Friday, January 01, 2010      1 comments

Hello 2010!

Saturday, December 26, 2009      1 comments

Thanksgiving...

Wednesday, December 09, 2009      1 comments

Halloween....I didn't cave to the candy!

Monday, November 02, 2009      2 comments

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar..

Friday, October 30, 2009      2 comments

Eating when bored...

Thursday, October 29, 2009      2 comments

Almost 30 blues...

Monday, October 19, 2009      1 comments

I'm in Dark Chocolate Mousse heaven!

Saturday, October 10, 2009      3 comments


1 2 3 Last Page