Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LAC936   161,569
SparkPoints
150,000-199,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LAC936's Blog Entry Summary View



This will brighten your day ... 168

Friday, November 23, 2012      18 comments

Read more

This will brighten your day ... 167

Thursday, November 22, 2012      19 comments

Read more

This will brighten your day ... 166

Wednesday, November 21, 2012      23 comments

Read more

This will brighten your day ... 165

Tuesday, November 20, 2012      23 comments

Read more

This will brighten your day ... 164

Monday, November 19, 2012      22 comments

Read more

This will brighten your day ... 163

Sunday, November 18, 2012      24 comments

Read more

This will brighten your day ... 162

Saturday, November 17, 2012      21 comments

Read more

What a Wonderful World

Friday, November 16, 2012      17 comments

www.flixxy.com/wonderful
-world-david-attenborough.
htm#.UKamUtJETFE.email Beautiful!... Read more

This will brighten your day ... 161

Friday, November 16, 2012      22 comments

Read more

Sadie's New Toy

Thursday, November 15, 2012      15 comments

This is my Sadie with a toy she obviously loves. www.youtube.com/watch?v=
aDKjoccKNTk&feature=plcp ... Read more

This will brighten your day ... 160

Thursday, November 15, 2012      21 comments

Read more

Nap Time

Wednesday, November 14, 2012      12 comments

This requires NO reading and takes about 2 seconds... I just love it... some days this is just how I feel..... When you feel like you have just had enough..... Cli... Read more

This will brighten your day ... 159

Wednesday, November 14, 2012      28 comments

Read more

This will brighten your day ... 158

Tuesday, November 13, 2012      25 comments

I guess no hunting for the hunter that day. Bad to the Bone Read more

This will brighten your day ... 157

Monday, November 12, 2012      25 comments

In honor of our Veterans something different ... still animals but as heroes and with heroes! I'd like to thank the men and women who sacrifice so much for their service. God Bless America!! Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 Last Page