Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    L3DESIGNS   54,812
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
L3DESIGNS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Cold weather running...

Tuesday, November 23, 2010      7 comments

Getting back on track and running toward the Princess Half Marathon

Tuesday, November 16, 2010      5 comments

Remembrance Day

Thursday, November 11, 2010      1 comments

Now I understand why...

Tuesday, November 02, 2010      2 comments

Camping and Exercise and other Random Thoughts

Sunday, October 31, 2010      2 comments

Heading camping...

Friday, October 29, 2010      3 comments

Half Marathon Completed -- Setting new Goals

Monday, October 18, 2010      11 comments

Completed my first half marathon! in 2:13:36.7

Sunday, October 17, 2010      20 comments

Old Photos

Friday, October 01, 2010      7 comments

Resting

Friday, October 01, 2010      3 comments

Injured? Or ???

Tuesday, September 28, 2010      6 comments

Countdown... 3 weeks until my HM

Sunday, September 26, 2010      8 comments

An update

Friday, September 17, 2010      8 comments

Wow! What a busy week

Monday, September 13, 2010      3 comments

A quick run

Thursday, September 09, 2010      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page