Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    L1ZB3TH354   6,713
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
L1ZB3TH354's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



7-07-2014

Monday, July 07, 2014      0 comments

7-06-2014

Sunday, July 06, 2014      2 comments

I have to focus!

Saturday, July 05, 2014      0 comments

Wish me luck!

Tuesday, March 18, 2014      0 comments

Exhausted

Sunday, January 19, 2014      1 comments

Happy new year! I'm back!

Tuesday, January 14, 2014      1 comments

Lost another close friend

Tuesday, June 11, 2013      6 comments

Missing Kimo

Thursday, May 30, 2013      3 comments

May 1-first day goal met

Wednesday, May 01, 2013      6 comments

First bike ride of the season

Thursday, April 25, 2013      1 comments

Bike mode

Thursday, April 25, 2013      3 comments

felt like a weakling today

Sunday, April 14, 2013      4 comments

Healthiest thing you do

Friday, April 12, 2013      3 comments

Friday

Friday, April 05, 2013      2 comments

Introducing: Daisy!

Saturday, March 30, 2013      6 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page