Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KT-NICHOLS-13   42,948
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KT-NICHOLS-13's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Balance

Monday, October 10, 2011      7 comments

I set my abs were on fire!

Tuesday, October 04, 2011      3 comments

This weekend I . . .

Monday, October 03, 2011      7 comments

Making Life Sweet with Chocolate

Saturday, October 01, 2011      4 comments

I'm a sensitive little flower

Friday, September 30, 2011      2 comments

My totally random post

Wednesday, September 28, 2011      2 comments

Today I feel . . .

Friday, September 23, 2011      6 comments

Playing with the Big Dogs!

Thursday, September 22, 2011      7 comments

"If you want to learn, I'll teach you."

Tuesday, September 20, 2011      8 comments

Reset

Monday, September 19, 2011      9 comments

Being the Fat Girl

Saturday, September 17, 2011      8 comments

Temporary Schedule Change

Thursday, September 15, 2011      5 comments

Fruits & Veggies

Wednesday, September 14, 2011      6 comments

My First Monday Weigh-in

Monday, September 12, 2011      10 comments

My Updated Workout Schedule

Friday, September 09, 2011      6 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page