Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KT-NICHOLS-13   42,969
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KT-NICHOLS-13's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



My Updated Workout Schedule

Friday, September 09, 2011      6 comments

Well, HELLO inner thigh muscles

Thursday, September 08, 2011      4 comments

My "Real Age" is . . .

Wednesday, September 07, 2011      6 comments

My magical plateau is kicking my butt!

Tuesday, September 06, 2011      10 comments

Workouts & Naughty Words

Thursday, September 01, 2011      15 comments

3 minutes, 30 seconds of Joy

Tuesday, August 30, 2011      10 comments

A quarter mile at a time

Friday, August 26, 2011      10 comments

How to achieve a powerful kick . . .

Thursday, August 25, 2011      7 comments

Two things on my mind

Wednesday, August 24, 2011      8 comments

Living

Sunday, August 21, 2011      7 comments

Birthday Adventures, Part 2 - Whitewater Rafting (PHOTO HEAVY)

Friday, August 19, 2011      7 comments

Birthday Adventures, Part 1 - Camping!

Wednesday, August 17, 2011      11 comments

I still haven't lost hope.

Saturday, August 13, 2011      7 comments

Food Intake vs. Calorie Burned Question

Thursday, August 11, 2011      9 comments

The Good. The Bad. The Ugly. And, why I took one for the team.

Thursday, August 11, 2011      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page