Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KT-NICHOLS-13   42,969
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KT-NICHOLS-13's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 7 of 28 - Kicking the Sugar Habit

Monday, February 15, 2010      0 comments

Day 6 of 28 - Kicking the Sugar Habit

Saturday, February 13, 2010      0 comments

Day 5 of 28 - Kicking the Sugar Habit

Saturday, February 13, 2010      2 comments

Day 4 of 28 - Kicking the Sugar Habit

Thursday, February 11, 2010      1 comments

Day 3 of 28 - Kicking the Sugar Habit

Wednesday, February 10, 2010      0 comments

Day 2 of 28 - Kicking the Sugar Habit

Tuesday, February 09, 2010      1 comments

Day 1 of 28 - Kicking the Sugar Habit

Monday, February 08, 2010      2 comments

Getting Ready for the 28-day Challenge

Friday, February 05, 2010      1 comments

2nd Weigh-in in over a year & I lost Weight

Friday, October 30, 2009      2 comments

I did it ... I weighed in today!

Friday, October 23, 2009      3 comments

A new Scale

Thursday, October 22, 2009      2 comments

Time to Wake up!

Tuesday, October 20, 2009      0 comments

Forced to Be Fat

Thursday, October 08, 2009      0 comments

If I didn't care ....

Tuesday, September 29, 2009      1 comments

"Let's keep it a secret"

Saturday, September 19, 2009      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page