Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KNITSTRONG   6,916
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KNITSTRONG's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Friday got a bit fried.

Saturday, February 05, 2011      0 comments

Habits not Hunger - Day 4

Thursday, February 03, 2011      3 comments

Gonna have to face it, I'm addicted to food

Wednesday, February 02, 2011      1 comments

Twos-day

Tuesday, February 01, 2011      0 comments

Avoidance

Monday, January 31, 2011      0 comments

My life and my rocks

Friday, June 11, 2010      2 comments

Discussion with my trainer: More breakfast

Tuesday, June 08, 2010      3 comments

Weekend review and Sunday nightmares

Monday, June 07, 2010      0 comments

Two positive choices on one day

Wednesday, June 02, 2010      1 comments

Renew, restart, recommit, really!

Tuesday, June 01, 2010      3 comments

May 6, healthy things

Thursday, May 06, 2010      1 comments

Tuesday good things

Tuesday, May 04, 2010      1 comments

Monday good things

Monday, May 03, 2010      2 comments

Friday, Saturday, Sunday good things

Monday, May 03, 2010      0 comments

Thursday healthy things

Thursday, April 29, 2010      2 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page