Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KLWALDON   11,935
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KLWALDON's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Great Fourth of July

Wednesday, July 09, 2014      0 comments

3 Day Streak

Thursday, July 03, 2014      2 comments

Loving Myself

Wednesday, July 02, 2014      2 comments

Powell Plan

Tuesday, July 01, 2014      1 comments

T25 Days 1 & 2

Wednesday, June 25, 2014      1 comments

Time to reset and focus

Monday, June 23, 2014      2 comments

Time keeps getting away from me!

Wednesday, June 11, 2014      2 comments

Busy and Crazy Time

Tuesday, June 03, 2014      2 comments

Finally Friday!

Friday, May 30, 2014      2 comments

No plan in place

Thursday, May 29, 2014      1 comments

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014      1 comments

Oh boy

Friday, May 23, 2014      2 comments

Busy busy

Friday, May 09, 2014      2 comments

A great quote

Thursday, April 24, 2014      5 comments

So Tired...State Testing Stinks

Tuesday, April 22, 2014      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last Page