Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KLEONIKI   49,245
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KLEONIKI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Well that is interesting ...."free will?"

Saturday, June 07, 2014      2 comments

Well that is interesting ...."free will?"

Saturday, June 07, 2014      1 comments

Well that is interesting ...."free will?"

Saturday, June 07, 2014      0 comments

greek food

Monday, December 02, 2013      3 comments

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDUtoLJitCQ

Sunday, September 15, 2013      2 comments

such a fragile - unbreakable thing..

Thursday, September 12, 2013      8 comments

sometimes gifts just fall from the sky

Monday, May 20, 2013      6 comments

Maybe is not that difficult afterall

Tuesday, April 30, 2013      2 comments

be prepared

Sunday, April 28, 2013      4 comments

"IF YOU FORGET ME" Pablo Neruda

Saturday, April 27, 2013      7 comments

"Ithaca" By Konstantinos P. Kavafis

Sunday, March 31, 2013      6 comments

a traumatic experience (1)

Monday, March 25, 2013      5 comments

we can do it!

Monday, March 18, 2013      3 comments

march 12th

Tuesday, March 12, 2013      2 comments

Perfectionism's leaps vs conscious stepping(Part 1)

Saturday, February 02, 2013      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last Page