Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KLAYLAB   98,567
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KLAYLAB's Blog Entry Summary View



I ate very lite for breakfast

Tuesday, August 05, 2014      0 comments

ActiviaLite yogurt fruit and veggie smoothie.... Read more

Went to the gym today and exercised for 1 hr.

Thursday, April 03, 2014      2 comments

I rode the bike and did aerobics.... Read more

I am having serious complications with diabetes but I will utilize sparkpeople.com to control it.

Friday, March 14, 2014      4 comments

I plan to be healthy by following the sparkians on this site.... Read more

NEED TO LOSE 25 POUNDS BY JULY 1, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014      2 comments

I WILL CHANGE MY EATING AND EXERCISE HABIT TO ACHIEVE THIS!... Read more

Grilled Ribs, Steak and Chicken today

Sunday, December 08, 2013      3 comments

Dinner was delicious, we had spinach, potatoes, and ribs for dinner.... Read more

I baked Salmon for dinner

Monday, March 11, 2013      1 comments

I had salmon, mac n cheese and salad for dinner.... Read more

I am headed back to my swimming routine!

Wednesday, February 20, 2013      1 comments

I have been away for awhile headed back to the pool!... Read more

Had Baked chicken, corn and green beans!

Tuesday, January 22, 2013      1 comments

Good Dinner today!... Read more

Happy Birthday to me.

Sunday, December 02, 2012      2 comments

My Birthday was 4 days ago but I am still celebrating. When you make it to 3 scores and 10 you have earned the right to celebrate as long as you want to. I am eating in moderation though.... Read more

Today was a good day for exercising indoors

Friday, October 26, 2012      0 comments

I spent 3hrs in the gym today on the bike, kick boxing, walking. I am trying to drop 6 lbs by thanksgiving.... Read more

I do aerobics exercise at least 3 times weekly

Thursday, October 25, 2012      3 comments

I do aerobics Monday, Wednesday, Friday and swimming Tuesday and Thursday.... Read more

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Friday, October 19, 2012      1 comments

Please get your annual Mammography screening!... Read more

Walking and swimming is the key to success when trying to lose weight.

Saturday, October 13, 2012      1 comments

I went to the doctor on Friday I have lost 3 more pounds! emoticon Read more

Swimming tomorrow.

Tuesday, September 18, 2012      2 comments

I will return to my pool exercise tomorrow.... Read more

Swimming is the best exercise

Thursday, August 30, 2012      1 comments

I will go swimming tomorrow for 1 hour.... Read more


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page