Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KIYOSHI04   59,736
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KIYOSHI04's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



cauliflower crust pizza and caramel apples.

Friday, September 21, 2012      4 comments

today is a day where i impressed myself.

Thursday, September 20, 2012      5 comments

just the day. pretty tired.

Wednesday, September 19, 2012      2 comments

the day. no change.

Tuesday, September 18, 2012      2 comments

pretty dang tired. and the countdown...

Monday, September 17, 2012      5 comments

a pretty big mistake and a pretty good day.

Sunday, September 16, 2012      6 comments

tired.

Saturday, September 15, 2012      8 comments

numbers! 115 pounds lost total. 9669 miles biked!

Friday, September 14, 2012      11 comments

the days events: nothing happened.

Thursday, September 13, 2012      3 comments

my mottos and my stance: its just math.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012      3 comments

fail.

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      5 comments

endurance vs. speed... just the day's thoughts.

Monday, September 10, 2012      3 comments

the island and the day.

Sunday, September 09, 2012      5 comments

another day for a migraine..

Friday, September 07, 2012      6 comments

wedding weight goal.. 52 miles biked and over in carbs.

Thursday, September 06, 2012      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 Last Page