Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KIYOSHI04   60,909
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KIYOSHI04's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



95lbs down today.

Friday, October 15, 2010      7 comments

8,000 more miles to go.........

Tuesday, October 12, 2010      2 comments

off to a good start. hope i didnt just jinx myself.

Sunday, October 10, 2010      1 comments

still morbidly obese.

Saturday, October 09, 2010      5 comments

no candy bar challenge continues on.... avoided them again.

Friday, October 08, 2010      3 comments

darn those apple brownies.

Thursday, October 07, 2010      5 comments

just the day....

Wednesday, October 06, 2010      2 comments

been m.i.a....

Tuesday, October 05, 2010      2 comments

the no candy bar challenge continues...

Friday, October 01, 2010      4 comments

an off day...but okay.

Thursday, September 30, 2010      3 comments

93 pounds down.. still cant believe it..

Wednesday, September 29, 2010      9 comments

little to report..

Tuesday, September 28, 2010      2 comments

the day's events...

Monday, September 27, 2010      2 comments

a rough weekend and up 3lbs.

Sunday, September 26, 2010      4 comments

small victories...

Friday, September 24, 2010      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 Last Page