Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KIYOSHI04   60,909
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KIYOSHI04's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



a year of spark..

Sunday, June 07, 2009      17 comments

Fever In the morning Fever all through the night you give me fever.

Saturday, June 06, 2009      4 comments

I have become cumbersome to this world I have become cumbersome to this girl...

Friday, June 05, 2009      11 comments

Dear Mr. Gorbachev, my name is Rose Nylund

Thursday, June 04, 2009      9 comments

an off day again. ..more off than on isnt good.

Wednesday, June 03, 2009      6 comments

the hero of the day? me!

Tuesday, June 02, 2009      8 comments

im so bored, you're to blame..

Saturday, May 30, 2009      12 comments

im not a mind reader but im reading the signs.. and i cant wait to see you again.

Thursday, May 28, 2009      7 comments

an unexpected reaction..

Wednesday, May 27, 2009      6 comments

the embarrassment of being fat..

Tuesday, May 26, 2009      12 comments

Reach down your hand in your pocket Pull out your hope for me Its been a long day...

Monday, May 25, 2009      3 comments

how you feel the day after biking 75 miles in one day..

Sunday, May 24, 2009      6 comments

"...life isnt about finding shelter in a storm. its about learning to dance in the rain.."

Saturday, May 23, 2009      7 comments

i read dead russian authors volumes at a time.. i write everything down except what's on my mind..

Friday, May 22, 2009      7 comments

i dont want you... but i need you. dont wanna kiss you, but i need to.

Thursday, May 21, 2009      6 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 Last Page