Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KIWIANN   70,761
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KIWIANN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A little growth in Self-Knowledge (Probably TMI for the men in the audience. . .)

Wednesday, August 29, 2012      4 comments

Fat = Potential Energy to burn!!

Tuesday, August 28, 2012      1 comments

The results of the Great Cookie Test are in!

Monday, August 27, 2012      3 comments

Planning for my next temptation. . .

Sunday, August 26, 2012      4 comments

A WooHoo for me!

Saturday, August 25, 2012      6 comments

Hitching my wagon to a star : )

Friday, August 24, 2012      1 comments

An amazing discovery . . .

Thursday, August 23, 2012      3 comments

Wisdom from my Peanuts Calendar

Wednesday, August 22, 2012      0 comments

Happy Tuesday : )

Tuesday, August 21, 2012      2 comments

Finding the right place to focus - tomorrow will be better!

Monday, August 20, 2012      2 comments

Who do I think I am?

Sunday, August 19, 2012      2 comments

Self perception - who is right??

Saturday, August 18, 2012      1 comments

Worthy of the effort and the pain . . .

Friday, August 17, 2012      1 comments

Three left feet?

Thursday, August 16, 2012      0 comments

Retraining my taste buds!

Tuesday, August 14, 2012      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 Last Page