Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KIWIANN   75,917
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KIWIANN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



The results of the Great Cookie Test are in!

Monday, August 27, 2012      3 comments

Planning for my next temptation. . .

Sunday, August 26, 2012      4 comments

A WooHoo for me!

Saturday, August 25, 2012      6 comments

Hitching my wagon to a star : )

Friday, August 24, 2012      1 comments

An amazing discovery . . .

Thursday, August 23, 2012      3 comments

Wisdom from my Peanuts Calendar

Wednesday, August 22, 2012      0 comments

Happy Tuesday : )

Tuesday, August 21, 2012      2 comments

Finding the right place to focus - tomorrow will be better!

Monday, August 20, 2012      2 comments

Who do I think I am?

Sunday, August 19, 2012      2 comments

Self perception - who is right??

Saturday, August 18, 2012      1 comments

Worthy of the effort and the pain . . .

Friday, August 17, 2012      1 comments

Three left feet?

Thursday, August 16, 2012      0 comments

Retraining my taste buds!

Tuesday, August 14, 2012      5 comments

Inspired by my Peanuts calendar for today:

Friday, August 10, 2012      1 comments

Baby steps!!

Thursday, August 09, 2012      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 Last Page