Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KITHKINCAID   37,721
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KITHKINCAID's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



This Just Got In Ma Belly!

Friday, May 13, 2011      33 comments

Winds of Change

Tuesday, May 10, 2011      27 comments

Bike Love

Wednesday, May 04, 2011      22 comments

The Language of Losing Weight

Monday, April 25, 2011      183 comments

1 Year of Spark (And 100 Pounds Lost) - A Celebration

Friday, April 15, 2011      480 comments

Going With The Garmin - Shamrock Shuffle 8K Race Report!

Thursday, April 14, 2011      21 comments

Benefit Events and Black Dresses

Tuesday, April 05, 2011      29 comments

Too Hot To Trot

Monday, April 04, 2011      10 comments

When It Gets Easy

Thursday, March 31, 2011      160 comments

Furry Little Cheater

Friday, March 25, 2011      18 comments

Does Going to Church Make You Fat?

Thursday, March 24, 2011      7 comments

My Burlesque Name

Saturday, March 19, 2011      5 comments

P.S. I Used To Look Like This

Friday, March 04, 2011      69 comments

My Own "Runner's World" Quote of the Day

Friday, February 25, 2011      13 comments

The Body-Mind Connection

Tuesday, February 22, 2011      9 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last Page