Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KIN59VARA   177,656
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
KIN59VARA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Hoping that daughter in law gets position

Tuesday, August 23, 2011      2 comments

Getting organized! Any suggestions?

Friday, August 19, 2011      1 comments

Getting a little lonesome for summer

Monday, August 15, 2011      4 comments

Parenting

Sunday, August 14, 2011      8 comments

Raisins and dogs BEWARE

Friday, August 12, 2011      6 comments

Day 2 Monopoly

Wednesday, August 10, 2011      0 comments

Monolopy Day 2 Idiana

Wednesday, August 10, 2011      0 comments

Monopoly Game Day 2 Electric Company

Tuesday, August 09, 2011      0 comments

Monopoloy Game Day 2

Tuesday, August 09, 2011      2 comments

Monopoly Game

Monday, August 08, 2011      0 comments

Trying to see if the two dogs can be out at the same time.

Monday, August 08, 2011      3 comments

Rainy Sunday, Need suggestions for organizing a small space.

Sunday, August 07, 2011      5 comments

Why is it when someone else weighs me in I stick better to making good choices?

Saturday, August 06, 2011      5 comments

Beach time and husband health scare

Friday, August 05, 2011      10 comments

Getting in a great deal of walking with 2 dogs!

Wednesday, August 03, 2011      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Last Page