Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KIN59VARA   175,838
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
KIN59VARA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Raisins and dogs BEWARE

Friday, August 12, 2011      6 comments

Day 2 Monopoly

Wednesday, August 10, 2011      0 comments

Monolopy Day 2 Idiana

Wednesday, August 10, 2011      0 comments

Monopoly Game Day 2 Electric Company

Tuesday, August 09, 2011      0 comments

Monopoloy Game Day 2

Tuesday, August 09, 2011      2 comments

Monopoly Game

Monday, August 08, 2011      0 comments

Trying to see if the two dogs can be out at the same time.

Monday, August 08, 2011      3 comments

Rainy Sunday, Need suggestions for organizing a small space.

Sunday, August 07, 2011      5 comments

Why is it when someone else weighs me in I stick better to making good choices?

Saturday, August 06, 2011      5 comments

Beach time and husband health scare

Friday, August 05, 2011      10 comments

Getting in a great deal of walking with 2 dogs!

Wednesday, August 03, 2011      4 comments

Need to check eating under stress

Monday, August 01, 2011      0 comments

Juggling the two dogs and the heat

Sunday, July 31, 2011      1 comments

2.2 pounds down according to WW weigh in!

Saturday, July 30, 2011      5 comments

The adventures of watching son's puppy. Dog lovers advice needed

Friday, July 29, 2011      7 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Last Page