Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KIN59VARA   185,421
SparkPoints
150,000-199,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KIN59VARA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Healthy You Challenge: Nutrients

Sunday, September 11, 2011      4 comments

Not a great week weight wise

Saturday, September 10, 2011      1 comments

Back to School

Thursday, September 08, 2011      3 comments

Summer 5% goal team

Monday, September 05, 2011      8 comments

Hurricane news

Sunday, August 28, 2011      6 comments

Waiting!!!! for storm, to find out if DIL has job, son to get apartment

Saturday, August 27, 2011      3 comments

Hoping that daughter in law gets position

Tuesday, August 23, 2011      2 comments

Getting organized! Any suggestions?

Friday, August 19, 2011      1 comments

Getting a little lonesome for summer

Monday, August 15, 2011      4 comments

Parenting

Sunday, August 14, 2011      8 comments

Raisins and dogs BEWARE

Friday, August 12, 2011      6 comments

Day 2 Monopoly

Wednesday, August 10, 2011      0 comments

Monolopy Day 2 Idiana

Wednesday, August 10, 2011      0 comments

Monopoly Game Day 2 Electric Company

Tuesday, August 09, 2011      0 comments

Monopoloy Game Day 2

Tuesday, August 09, 2011      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Last Page