Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KIDDER136   28,737
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KIDDER136's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



My Dream Vacation at Goal Weight

Thursday, October 28, 2010      7 comments

Preparing for Halloween

Tuesday, October 19, 2010      3 comments

5 Things that Motivate ME

Wednesday, October 06, 2010      4 comments

BL Challenge, Week #3

Thursday, February 04, 2010      7 comments

My Progress

Thursday, January 14, 2010      2 comments

Biggest Loser Challenge - Shedding 100+ Team

Wednesday, August 19, 2009      6 comments

Reflections of being a Turq Titan

Tuesday, July 28, 2009      0 comments

Everyday Struggles

Wednesday, January 21, 2009      4 comments

Why do I do this

Tuesday, December 30, 2008      2 comments

Holiday Goals & Plans

Saturday, November 08, 2008      0 comments

Can't seem to get my head with it

Wednesday, November 05, 2008      0 comments


1