Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KELLYSCHALLENGE   11,411
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KELLYSCHALLENGE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Aggravated

Monday, January 14, 2013      7 comments

I forgot how hard this is

Tuesday, January 08, 2013      3 comments

Been Gone a long time!

Sunday, January 06, 2013      5 comments

How Funny!

Monday, November 14, 2011      3 comments

Where would I like to be in 5 months (Christmas)

Monday, July 25, 2011      5 comments

Why I am so angry

Tuesday, July 12, 2011      3 comments

FYI

Wednesday, June 29, 2011      1 comments

Onederland Here We go.......

Thursday, June 02, 2011      1 comments

When did this happen?

Monday, May 23, 2011      2 comments

Dear Body,

Friday, May 20, 2011      1 comments

Cheat Day!

Friday, May 13, 2011      1 comments

Second day on Adipex

Monday, May 02, 2011      4 comments

Starting Fresh AGAIN

Sunday, May 01, 2011      1 comments

Name Change

Monday, January 10, 2011      8 comments

Why I am Missing In action

Wednesday, October 06, 2010      6 comments


1 2 Last Page