Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KELLEA927   6,286
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KELLEA927's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



You are always hardest on yourself

Wednesday, April 16, 2014      2 comments

It's been a long journey

Thursday, October 10, 2013      7 comments

I love my crock pot! (video blog)

Thursday, May 16, 2013      3 comments

AHHHH Munchie Attack (video blog)

Friday, April 26, 2013      4 comments

I did it! (video blog)

Friday, April 19, 2013      8 comments

Carry on (video blog)

Tuesday, April 16, 2013      2 comments

Panicked Run In Flip Flops (video blog)

Wednesday, April 10, 2013      8 comments

Getting back to get my fitness on! (video blog)

Tuesday, April 09, 2013      7 comments

Hello!

Wednesday, January 16, 2013      2 comments

HCG Update 7 weeks after and still 31.6lbs gone

Friday, August 24, 2012      3 comments

Day 43 No More Injections! 29.4lbs gone!

Thursday, July 05, 2012      7 comments

Day 39 HCG 28lbs gone!

Sunday, July 01, 2012      3 comments

Day 32 HCG 23.6lbs down

Sunday, June 24, 2012      3 comments

Day 29 HCG...

Thursday, June 21, 2012      1 comments

Day 26 HCG 21.4lbs Gone!

Monday, June 18, 2012      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page