Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KEEPGOING87   19,099
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KEEPGOING87's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Happy Monday- new week

Monday, May 12, 2014      6 comments

Happy Hump Day Ya'll

Wednesday, May 07, 2014      4 comments

Another Monday - this one is without tequila

Monday, May 05, 2014      5 comments

Happy May - why I wont use my scale

Thursday, May 01, 2014      7 comments

Wanna see what I am eating?

Wednesday, April 30, 2014      6 comments

Happy Tuesday

Tuesday, April 29, 2014      8 comments

Hi... it's me- remember?

Monday, April 28, 2014      20 comments

Last Body Jam class in Austin!

Monday, March 25, 2013      4 comments

Monday recap and a picture

Tuesday, March 19, 2013      7 comments

Happy Saturday

Saturday, March 16, 2013      0 comments

Sara Evans and the Rodeo

Tuesday, March 12, 2013      4 comments

Great start to the week

Monday, March 11, 2013      7 comments

Mother Nature is a B

Thursday, March 07, 2013      4 comments

Wanna hear me sing?

Tuesday, March 05, 2013      7 comments

Happy March!

Friday, March 01, 2013      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Last Page