Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KAZINMICH   8,213
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
KAZINMICH's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Goals, Habits, Tracking, Blogging, huh?

Tuesday, May 10, 2011      15 comments

Spring has SPRUNG! WHOO HOO!

Monday, May 09, 2011      8 comments

Busy Busy, but I will Make TIME.

Thursday, May 05, 2011      6 comments

Peaceful Easy Feeling

Wednesday, April 27, 2011      3 comments

Someone Finally Noticed - Down 45 Lbs with Pics

Tuesday, April 19, 2011      70 comments

"Rain Rain go away" Does not mean I want Snow!

Monday, April 18, 2011      6 comments

Ok, so no normal day yet.. but.. lol

Saturday, April 16, 2011      5 comments

Tomorrow Will be the First NORMAL day

Tuesday, April 12, 2011      8 comments

Things will work out, turn on the sunshine!

Friday, April 08, 2011      3 comments

Trying to catch up

Thursday, April 07, 2011      7 comments

Update 4/4/11

Monday, April 04, 2011      9 comments

Feelin a lil better, doc visit, & almost daughters bday!

Thursday, March 31, 2011      6 comments

A Poopy Night.. but I do have the dr appt in the morning

Wednesday, March 30, 2011      2 comments

Plugged Up. Hmph. (sorry for the topic)

Wednesday, March 30, 2011      10 comments

Funniest Text Msg Ever! LOLOLOL

Monday, March 28, 2011      10 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page