Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KATIEM929   104,194
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
KATIEM929's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 14

Sunday, May 26, 2013      1 comments

Day 13

Sunday, May 26, 2013      0 comments

Day 12

Saturday, May 25, 2013      1 comments

Day 12

Saturday, May 25, 2013      0 comments

Day 11

Friday, May 24, 2013      1 comments

Day 10

Wednesday, May 22, 2013      4 comments

Day 9

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      0 comments

Day 6, 7, & 8

Monday, May 20, 2013      2 comments

Day 5

Friday, May 17, 2013      0 comments

Day 4 - Still Going

Thursday, May 16, 2013      1 comments

Day 3

Wednesday, May 15, 2013      2 comments

Day 2 - 10 Minutes a Day

Tuesday, May 14, 2013      0 comments

Day 1

Monday, May 13, 2013      1 comments

Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead

Friday, April 12, 2013      8 comments

Better

Wednesday, March 13, 2013      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page