Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KARENCRANER   67,994
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KARENCRANER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Better on Bike

Tuesday, March 20, 2012      0 comments

Knee Knocked My Walk

Monday, March 19, 2012      1 comments

Better?

Sunday, March 18, 2012      0 comments

Bummer!

Friday, March 16, 2012      0 comments

Whine, Whine, Wine?

Wednesday, March 14, 2012      1 comments

Today's Reminder

Tuesday, March 13, 2012      0 comments

Awesome Ouch!

Monday, March 12, 2012      0 comments

Productive Sunday

Sunday, March 11, 2012      0 comments

Finally Met 5 Mile Goal

Saturday, March 10, 2012      1 comments

Another Awesome Day of Sunshine

Wednesday, March 07, 2012      0 comments

Fun in the Sun

Tuesday, March 06, 2012      0 comments

Sunday Goal

Sunday, March 04, 2012      0 comments

Love The Bike!

Friday, March 02, 2012      0 comments

Drugs are Good

Wednesday, February 29, 2012      0 comments

Only Wednesday?

Wednesday, February 22, 2012      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page