Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KAREN42BOYS   76,725
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KAREN42BOYS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Fear Still Doesn't Make My Choices

Thursday, June 30, 2011      4 comments

Teddy Roosevelt Inspiring Quote

Wednesday, June 29, 2011      5 comments

My Personal Superhero: Persistah!

Wednesday, June 29, 2011      7 comments

Headwork

Friday, June 17, 2011      3 comments

Next Week's Proof I've Changed!

Thursday, June 16, 2011      8 comments

Triathlon Tips

Monday, June 13, 2011      1 comments

My first Sprint Triathlon Race!

Sunday, June 12, 2011      23 comments

Race Tattoos

Friday, June 10, 2011      9 comments

Our trip to Italy

Friday, May 27, 2011      12 comments

How to Delete a Friend (with Pictures)

Tuesday, May 24, 2011      8 comments

Not a Little Dog!

Monday, April 25, 2011      2 comments

The Little Engine That Could

Friday, April 22, 2011      9 comments

First Triathlon Transition Practice Report

Saturday, April 16, 2011      7 comments

Talents

Thursday, April 14, 2011      2 comments

Quick Yummy Smoothie That's Nourishing, Too

Thursday, March 31, 2011      9 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last Page