Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KAREBEARCARES   18,656
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KAREBEARCARES's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



2 years, 2 5k times.

Friday, February 07, 2014      3 comments

I got Engaged!

Wednesday, October 30, 2013      11 comments

What to do with old clothes?

Saturday, October 26, 2013      5 comments

Gym publicity...me!?

Monday, September 30, 2013      2 comments

Greek Yogurt

Wednesday, September 25, 2013      3 comments

face pictures

Wednesday, September 25, 2013      2 comments

110 pounds lost!

Tuesday, September 17, 2013      3 comments

feeling good!!!

Friday, September 13, 2013      2 comments

keep on swimming through the plateau...

Tuesday, May 07, 2013      2 comments

Food swaps!

Thursday, April 25, 2013      1 comments

Exercise tip- Get a heart rate monitor!

Thursday, April 25, 2013      0 comments

Loving my loose skin

Tuesday, April 16, 2013      10 comments

I don't recognize myself (the weird freaky psychological side effects of losing weight)

Tuesday, April 02, 2013      9 comments

running just for fun!

Monday, April 01, 2013      5 comments

9 minute mile! and some other changes! :-D

Friday, March 29, 2013      6 comments


1 2 3 Last Page