Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KARALIANNE   21,970
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KARALIANNE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Things aren't going quite as planned.

Wednesday, March 09, 2011      1 comments

Well, long johns sure don't help my legs stay toasty.

Thursday, March 03, 2011      2 comments

It's COLD outside!

Wednesday, March 02, 2011      1 comments

A rare second entry today.

Tuesday, March 01, 2011      2 comments

Insane Life

Tuesday, March 01, 2011      3 comments

Saw the doctor yesterday.

Thursday, February 24, 2011      2 comments

Water

Tuesday, February 15, 2011      3 comments

Moving is nuts.

Tuesday, February 08, 2011      4 comments

Getting things done!

Tuesday, January 18, 2011      1 comments

What a week!

Tuesday, January 11, 2011      1 comments

Happy New Year!

Tuesday, January 04, 2011      2 comments

Thanksgiving!

Tuesday, October 12, 2010      3 comments

Week Ten: Back on the horse?

Monday, September 27, 2010      3 comments

Week Eight: Making up for not reporting in last week.

Tuesday, September 14, 2010      4 comments

Week Six: Has it really been that long?!?

Monday, August 30, 2010      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last Page