Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JUNEBUG18   6,787
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JUNEBUG18's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



mind/body

Friday, June 27, 2014      1 comments

Dinner

Wednesday, May 01, 2013      2 comments

Soul food..

Sunday, April 28, 2013      2 comments

Foodie

Thursday, April 25, 2013      4 comments

Lunch time

Friday, April 19, 2013      4 comments

Yummm..

Wednesday, April 17, 2013      4 comments

New shoes..

Tuesday, April 16, 2013      3 comments

small changes

Sunday, March 27, 2011      0 comments

grasping @ motivation

Friday, March 11, 2011      0 comments

28 day challenge - day 28

Sunday, February 27, 2011      0 comments

28 day challenge - day 26

Saturday, February 19, 2011      0 comments

28 day challenge - day 24 & 25

Friday, February 11, 2011      0 comments

28 day challenge - day 23

Thursday, February 10, 2011      1 comments

28 day challenge - day 22

Tuesday, February 08, 2011      1 comments

28 day challenge - day 21

Tuesday, February 08, 2011      0 comments


1 2 3 Last Page