Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JUNEAU2010   160,369
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
JUNEAU2010's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I'd Like an Order of Coolness, Please!

Saturday, April 21, 2012      3 comments

I May Be Out of Touch on Saturday & New Kettlebells!

Friday, April 20, 2012      4 comments

Still Not at the Starting Block!

Thursday, April 19, 2012      4 comments

Feeling "Off"

Wednesday, April 18, 2012      4 comments

Miscellaneous Thoughts

Tuesday, April 17, 2012      4 comments

Points! Water and Food and, Maybe, Exercise

Monday, April 16, 2012      3 comments

Energy!

Sunday, April 15, 2012      6 comments

A Centennial, Fried Computer & A Hit-and-Run

Saturday, April 14, 2012      5 comments

Is it Wrong?

Friday, April 13, 2012      5 comments

I Got My Car Back - For Now

Tuesday, April 10, 2012      4 comments

I Wish I Were in Japan Right Now

Saturday, April 07, 2012      5 comments

Another Day of Thanksgiving!

Thursday, April 05, 2012      3 comments

Wow! It Feels Great!

Wednesday, April 04, 2012      3 comments

Stressed but not Stuffing My Face (Yet!)

Thursday, March 29, 2012      5 comments

"Does Not Play Well With Others" and Other No Longer True Litanies

Tuesday, March 27, 2012      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 Last Page