Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JUNEAU2010   160,241
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
JUNEAU2010's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Focus: How to Manage a Lot of To Do Items

Sunday, February 21, 2010      4 comments

Mindful Walking and Other Thoughts

Saturday, February 20, 2010      4 comments

Friday: On Track

Friday, February 19, 2010      1 comments

Today is a Victory!

Thursday, February 18, 2010      3 comments

Thank You, SparkPeople!

Wednesday, February 17, 2010      3 comments

Stuck? I feel like a banana slug!

Tuesday, February 16, 2010      3 comments

Turtle Day (Slow and Steady...)

Monday, February 15, 2010      2 comments

Amusement Park: Unexpected Metrics

Sunday, February 14, 2010      2 comments

In Memoriam (If Dad Could See Me Now!)

Saturday, February 13, 2010      5 comments

My New Mantra: No Shortcuts!

Friday, February 12, 2010      1 comments

Finding Motivation Everywhere!

Thursday, February 11, 2010      0 comments

Made My Day!

Wednesday, February 10, 2010      6 comments

I Think I'm Missing Something

Tuesday, February 09, 2010      2 comments

Another Coachable Moment

Monday, February 08, 2010      1 comments

Digesting Measurements

Sunday, February 07, 2010      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 Last Page