Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JUMPINJULIE   32,388
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JUMPINJULIE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



New month

Thursday, June 12, 2014      12 comments

Middle of the month update

Friday, May 16, 2014      13 comments

How April went and the new challenge

Thursday, May 01, 2014      11 comments

New challange.

Thursday, April 03, 2014      20 comments

Hi

Monday, March 10, 2014      13 comments

Hello

Saturday, February 15, 2014      18 comments

2014 here i come

Tuesday, December 31, 2013      17 comments

New idea.

Saturday, December 07, 2013      17 comments

New month new outlook

Tuesday, December 03, 2013      17 comments

Sorry i have been MIA

Saturday, November 23, 2013      15 comments

How far i have come something to keep in mind.

Friday, November 01, 2013      21 comments

Found my motivation

Monday, October 21, 2013      14 comments

I am not a quitter ever.

Monday, October 14, 2013      17 comments

pass on.

Monday, October 14, 2013      2 comments

Sunday

Sunday, October 06, 2013      12 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page