Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JUDYGREG   51,732
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JUDYGREG's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Happy Mother's Day

Sunday, May 11, 2014      3 comments

Home again

Tuesday, January 28, 2014      1 comments

NYC to Bermuda

Friday, August 16, 2013      4 comments

Iceland and Norway cruising

Tuesday, July 09, 2013      10 comments

Summer has arrived!

Monday, June 03, 2013      8 comments

Happy May Day

Wednesday, May 01, 2013      2 comments

March 2013

Monday, March 04, 2013      0 comments

December 2012, Still Here

Monday, December 24, 2012      5 comments

Homefinder.com Agent Makeover experience.

Sunday, September 16, 2012      10 comments

September is here! Goodbye to August!

Saturday, September 01, 2012      6 comments

September is here! Goodbye to August!

Saturday, September 01, 2012      3 comments

July 2012 Anniversary trip report.

Monday, July 16, 2012      6 comments

Happy D Day 6/6/12

Wednesday, June 06, 2012      3 comments

February 2012 Six weeks into BLC 18 1/2 way

Saturday, February 25, 2012      8 comments

Biggest Loset Club #18 Forest Green Pixies!

Thursday, January 12, 2012      3 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page