Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JSTETSER   98,418
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JSTETSER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Established in Peace

Monday, November 26, 2012      8 comments

Starting a new tradition

Sunday, November 25, 2012      29 comments

Thankful even after Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 24, 2012      9 comments

Different kind of Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2012      15 comments

The gift of YOU.

Thursday, November 22, 2012      15 comments

Faithful!

Wednesday, November 21, 2012      16 comments

Pressing on!

Tuesday, November 20, 2012      10 comments

Looking up!

Monday, November 19, 2012      17 comments

Rejoice, I mean REALLY rejoice!

Sunday, November 18, 2012      16 comments

Beauty!

Saturday, November 17, 2012      14 comments

Tough Times don't last, tough people do!

Friday, November 16, 2012      16 comments

Happy to be a Nappy!

Thursday, November 15, 2012      11 comments

The Nappy Divas

Wednesday, November 14, 2012      19 comments

Which Way?

Tuesday, November 13, 2012      14 comments

Peacemakers

Monday, November 12, 2012      19 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Last Page