Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JSKIPPY11   10,505
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JSKIPPY11's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



May 17, 2013 Friday :)

Friday, May 17, 2013      3 comments

May 8, 2013

Wednesday, May 08, 2013      8 comments

Day 11 of morning exercise

Thursday, April 11, 2013      3 comments

Wednesday 4/3/13 THE TALK

Wednesday, April 03, 2013      1 comments

40th birthday :)

Tuesday, April 02, 2013      5 comments

Wednesday 2/13/13

Wednesday, February 13, 2013      2 comments

2/11/13 Monday- AGAIN

Monday, February 11, 2013      2 comments

1/30/13 Wednesday

Wednesday, January 30, 2013      1 comments

1/23/13

Wednesday, January 23, 2013      2 comments

Monday 12/10/12 198.0

Monday, December 10, 2012      2 comments

My new motivational poster

Friday, December 07, 2012      2 comments

12/07/12 On again

Friday, December 07, 2012      1 comments

10/18/12

Thursday, October 18, 2012      2 comments

10/12/12 and no workout :(

Friday, October 12, 2012      3 comments

Thursday 10/11/12 Angry at myself

Thursday, October 11, 2012      4 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page