Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOPAPGH   54,558
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JOPAPGH's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Love Letter to Myself

Friday, February 14, 2014      12 comments

Wicked SMAHT goals

Tuesday, January 21, 2014      13 comments

Marathon journey #4 starts tomorrow

Sunday, July 14, 2013      14 comments

BLC 22 starts tomorrow & my 10 gallon hat sized goals

Tuesday, June 04, 2013      11 comments

Four Year Sparkiversary Yesterday

Sunday, May 12, 2013      10 comments

Marathon training update and today's top running songs

Tuesday, February 05, 2013      9 comments

ABCs of Me...

Monday, January 07, 2013      7 comments

Third time's a charm: Training for the Pittsburgh Marathon starts tomorrow.

Sunday, January 06, 2013      20 comments

New Year's Eve Day PR and 2013 goals.

Wednesday, January 02, 2013      5 comments

Wrapping up 2012

Sunday, December 30, 2012      13 comments

Marine Corps Marathon training: Week 3 recap

Sunday, July 29, 2012      8 comments

Week 2 of Marine Corps Marathon training in the books

Saturday, July 21, 2012      8 comments

Back in black to take another crack...

Wednesday, July 11, 2012      9 comments

So, about the toe (with pics)

Tuesday, May 01, 2012      34 comments

Just a short time 'til Just a Short Run!

Tuesday, March 27, 2012      14 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page