Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JONE7007   14,213
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JONE7007's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Strenth Training Motivation

Saturday, April 04, 2009      1 comments

OK

Sunday, March 08, 2009      0 comments

It's been a while

Monday, July 21, 2008      1 comments

Signs of Fitness

Monday, April 07, 2008      3 comments

Momentum

Sunday, February 24, 2008      1 comments

A Good Day!

Wednesday, February 20, 2008      0 comments

Cooking

Tuesday, December 11, 2007      0 comments

Mini Goal

Thursday, December 06, 2007      0 comments

Re-evalution

Tuesday, December 04, 2007      0 comments

Sunshine!

Thursday, October 25, 2007      0 comments


1