Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOLINEMR   28,666
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JOLINEMR's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Back again and starting all over again

Saturday, January 05, 2013      1 comments

Statistics - Finishing one year and Starting the Next

Sunday, January 01, 2012      1 comments

What WAS I thinking - parts 1 and 2

Sunday, October 09, 2011      1 comments

Walking with Mom and Dad

Saturday, October 08, 2011      1 comments

I threw away some chocolate today

Wednesday, October 05, 2011      7 comments

Size 12 Jeans

Sunday, October 02, 2011      3 comments

Accuracy in Reporting

Thursday, September 22, 2011      5 comments

Ready to Rumble

Wednesday, September 21, 2011      3 comments

Odd Distraction

Wednesday, September 14, 2011      5 comments

Today's Lessons

Tuesday, September 13, 2011      0 comments

Strapping on those skates

Thursday, September 08, 2011      0 comments

Landmark Events

Saturday, September 03, 2011      0 comments

Chocolate Musings

Thursday, August 25, 2011      1 comments

Unexpected Consequence of Strength Training

Sunday, August 14, 2011      2 comments

Lost and Found

Tuesday, August 02, 2011      0 comments


1 2 Last Page