Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JMALONE44   43,658
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JMALONE44's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



new attitude

Thursday, July 15, 2010      3 comments

Sparkin

Friday, December 05, 2008      1 comments

time to blog

Saturday, July 19, 2008      1 comments

blog,blog, blog

Sunday, June 08, 2008      0 comments

Keepin on

Tuesday, May 20, 2008      1 comments

Some progress

Tuesday, May 13, 2008      1 comments

Weekend away again

Sunday, May 04, 2008      0 comments

Back at it!

Thursday, May 01, 2008      1 comments

gone for the weekend

Friday, April 25, 2008      1 comments

catching up

Thursday, April 24, 2008      1 comments

bloggin

Wednesday, April 23, 2008      2 comments

feeling stronger

Friday, April 18, 2008      4 comments

sticking with it

Tuesday, April 15, 2008      2 comments

motivation

Sunday, April 13, 2008      2 comments

time to get motivated

Sunday, March 30, 2008      0 comments


1