Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JLPEASE   70,352
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JLPEASE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Medifast Update #4

Tuesday, May 29, 2012      4 comments

Ugh

Tuesday, May 22, 2012      5 comments

Medifast Buddy Update #2 (with photo)

Tuesday, May 15, 2012      4 comments

Medifast buddy update

Wednesday, May 09, 2012      5 comments

Medifast -- no not me, a friend of mine

Friday, April 27, 2012      6 comments

A Little Good News

Thursday, March 08, 2012      3 comments

Why I Don't Lose Weight

Wednesday, March 07, 2012      4 comments

Vacation's Over

Tuesday, February 14, 2012      7 comments

Cruising!

Saturday, February 04, 2012      6 comments

Discovering the joy of smoothies

Sunday, January 08, 2012      7 comments

Rock Bottom... I hope so!

Sunday, January 01, 2012      7 comments

So sad for my son...

Sunday, September 25, 2011      6 comments

Do-Over? No, but I appreciate the offer.

Tuesday, July 26, 2011      5 comments

Know Thyself

Saturday, May 21, 2011      5 comments

Procrastination?... I'll think about that later

Friday, May 20, 2011      10 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page