Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JINXY2009   3,642
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JINXY2009's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Still here

Saturday, February 12, 2011      3 comments

Day 31

Sunday, January 30, 2011      2 comments

Day 30

Saturday, January 29, 2011      0 comments

Day 29 wanting to be a loser

Friday, January 28, 2011      0 comments

Day 28

Thursday, January 27, 2011      0 comments

Day 27 chatty cathy today

Tuesday, January 25, 2011      1 comments

Day 26 up on the scale

Tuesday, January 25, 2011      0 comments

Day 25

Monday, January 24, 2011      0 comments

Day 24

Saturday, January 22, 2011      1 comments

Day 23

Friday, January 21, 2011      1 comments

Day 22

Thursday, January 20, 2011      1 comments

Happy Day

Wednesday, January 19, 2011      2 comments

Nervous about new job

Tuesday, January 18, 2011      3 comments

no weight loss hmmm

Monday, January 17, 2011      1 comments

C25K Day 1 and

Sunday, January 16, 2011      1 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page