Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JILLYBEAN3492   10,888
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JILLYBEAN3492's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Keep on keepin' on

Wednesday, February 26, 2014      3 comments

So I think it is time

Sunday, October 13, 2013      3 comments

How did I ever fit into these??

Saturday, September 14, 2013      11 comments

How should I prepare for a 5k

Sunday, September 08, 2013      4 comments

More Measurements

Saturday, September 07, 2013      3 comments

Jillian To Jilian

Tuesday, September 03, 2013      5 comments

So I've lost a few inches

Sunday, September 01, 2013      8 comments

For real this time, I'm back

Friday, August 30, 2013      7 comments

I think it's time that I get back into the swing of things

Saturday, April 27, 2013      5 comments

Day 35 - Uh Oh

Wednesday, October 10, 2012      4 comments

Day 29 - Big Progress!

Thursday, October 04, 2012      3 comments

Day 24 - Guess what I saw today!

Saturday, September 29, 2012      4 comments

Day 22 - Go me!

Wednesday, September 26, 2012      0 comments

Day 22 - Go me!

Wednesday, September 26, 2012      0 comments

Day 22 - Go me!

Wednesday, September 26, 2012      0 comments


1 2 3 Last Page